Charming 3 Star Country House Hotel
Call: 01443 742 050
The Last Minute Wedding Offer - only £3,995

A fantastic, upgraded package offer for up to 50 of your guests.

When planning your wedding, the cost can start to stack up, but if you're able to be flexible with dates then we have great news for you! At Llechwen Hall our Last Minute Wedding Package offers you the chance to have the wedding of your dreams without the nightmare price tag.

Just because your booking is last minute, that doesn't mean that you will lose out on your special day. We promise you'll experience the same high quality service from our wedding team and benefit from everything that our exceptional venue has to offer.

Subject to availability, terms and conditions apply, available to new bookings only.
Upgrade options and additional guests are available at a supplement.
Hurry, Book Soon!

For more information on our last minute offer or to book your personal showaround, call us on 01443 742 050 or email weddings@llechwenhall.co.uk


Available Dates

JULY 2017

  • Sunday 2nd July 2017
  • Friday 7th July 2017



SEPTEMBER 2017

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Sunday 10th September 2017
  • Friday 15rd September 2017
  • Sunday 17rd September 2017
  • Saturday 30rd September 2017



OCTOBER 2017

  • Sunday 8th October 2017
  • Friday 13th October 2017
  • Sunday 22nd October 2017
  • Sunday 29th October 2017



NOVEMBER 2017

  • Friday 3rd November 2017
  • Saturday 4th November 2017
  • Sunday 5th November 2017
  • Friday 10th November 2017
  • Sunday 12th November 2017
  • Sunday 19th November 2017
  • Friday 24th November 2017
  • Saturday 25th November 2017
  • Weddings at Llechwen Hall Hotel
Watch Our Wedding Video

Our wedding video gives you a little sneak preview to how Llechwen Hall could be the ideal venue for your wedding day. Take a look and if you would like to make an enquiry then call us on 01443 742 050 or email weddings@llechwenhall.co.uk

play video
What our guests have to say...

Mr and Mrs Evans
"I would just like to thank each and everyone here for the most wonderful over night stay I have ever had. And the
group deal made this possible. I will be recommending you to all our friends."


Read More